• Tue / 17 November 2020 / 15:10
  • Category: Culture and Art
  • News Code: 99082718912
  • Journalist : 99999

Jury members of Main Competition section unveiled

Jury members of Main Competition section unveiled

Tehran (ISNA) - The 16th Resistance International Film Festival announced the jury members of selecting documentary films of Main Competition section.

The jury members of this section are Mohammad Eslamlou, Mohammad Hamidi Moqaddam, Mehrdad Oskouei, Marziyeh Hashemi and John James Yobell.

The second part of the festival is covering "Main Competition", "Resistance Prominent Martyr - Special Section", "Best Film Competition in Absolute Sense" and" Narrations of Pen - Scriptwriting Competition.

Presided by Mahdi Azimi Mirabadi, the second section of the festival will be held from 21-27 November 2020.

End Item


You are replying to: .