Deans of 9 Iranian universities to visit Germany

وزارت علوم

Tehran (ISNA) – The second meeting of deans of Iranian and German universities will be held May 3-5 in Bonn, Germany.

The Iranian delegation headed by Iranian deputy minister of science Hossein Salar Amoli is including the deans of Sharif University of Technology, Amirkabir University of Technology, Shahid Beheshti University, Shiraz University, Alzahra University, Tehran University of Art, University of Guilan, Zanjan University of Basic Sciences, Technical and Vocational University, Materials and Energy Research Center, National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology and deputy minister of medical education Mohammad Bagher Larijani.

Germany’s ministry of science, research and technology and the institution of academic exchange (DAAD) are hosts of the Iranian delegation.

 Exchanging view over several joint research projects, planning for Iran-Germany Day of Science and planning for bilateral joint vocational courses are on the agenda of the meeting.

End Item


You are replying to: .