• Sat / 22 April 2017 / 12:33
  • Category: Culture and Art
  • News Code: 96020200669
  • Journalist : 71477

Iran to issue On Arrival visa at 10 airports

Iran to issue On Arrival visa at 10 airports

Tehran (ISNA) – Iran currently has 14 international airports which at 10 of them On Arrival visa would be issued.

According to Iranian foreign ministry, citizens from 180 countries can receive On Arrival visa. The visa would be issued in international airports of Tehran, Mashhad, Kish, Shiraz, Isfahan, Bandar Abbas, Tabriz, Lar and Kerman as well as maritime border of Shahid-Rajai Port. This kind of visa is valid for 30 days and is renewable for another 60 days.

 But citizens from Colombia, Somalia, US, UK, Canada, Bangladesh, Jordan, Afghanistan and Pakistan cannot receive On Arrival visa from Iranian international airports and should go to consular representatives of Iran in origin countries to apply for a visa.

End Item

  • در زمینه انتشار نظرات مخاطبان رعایت چند مورد ضروری است:
  • -لطفا نظرات خود را با حروف فارسی تایپ کنید.
  • -«ایسنا» مجاز به ویرایش ادبی نظرات مخاطبان است.
  • - ایسنا از انتشار نظراتی که حاوی مطالب کذب، توهین یا بی‌احترامی به اشخاص، قومیت‌ها، عقاید دیگران، موارد مغایر با قوانین کشور و آموزه‌های دین مبین اسلام باشد معذور است.
  • - نظرات پس از تأیید مدیر بخش مربوطه منتشر می‌شود.


You are replying to: .